Cabinet

Kelly McGovern
mcgovernk@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Superintendent
307-352-3400 x1243

 

Nicole Bolton
boltonn@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Human Resources Director
307-352-3400 x1285

 

Scot Duncan
duncans@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Chief Financial Officer
307-352-3400 x1217

 

Wanda Maloney
maloneyw@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Chief Academic Officer
307-352-3400 x1227

 

Stephanie Tolman
tolmans@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Chief Information Officer
307-352-3460 x1111

 

Kayci Arnoldi
arnoldik@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Special Services Director
307-352-3400 x1231

 

 

Sweetwater County School District #1 Cabinet

Directors and Coordinators

Directors and Coordinators

Terry Bernatis
bernatist@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Facilities Supervisor
307-352-3400 x1209

 

Angela Erramouspe
erramouspea@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Nutrition Services Director
307-352-3400 x1249

 

Linda Clark
clarkl@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Director of Grants & Federal Programs
307-352-3400 x1247

 

Tiffany Gunter
guntert@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Assistant Director of Special Services
307-352-3400 x1258

 

Gina Harvey
harveyg@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

District Accountant
307-352-3460 x1250

 

Tina Johnson
johnsonti@sw1.k12.wy.us


Academic and Behavior Coordinator
307-352-3400

Joseph Clingenpeel
clingenpeelj@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Director of Transportation
307-352-3400 x1501

 

Mark Portillo
portillom@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Assistant Director of Facilities
307-352-3400 x1207

 

Dan Selleroli
sellerolid@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Director of Facilities
307-352-3400 x1208

 

 

Administrative Assistants

Tonette West Executive Secretary Superintendent
Ellen Wales Human Resources Secretary
Kalli Spicer Human Resources Secretary
Kiersten Hamilton Payroll/Accounting
Shawna Willmore Curriculum Secretary
Gwen Allgaier Technology Secretary
Doris Smoot Special Services Secretary

 

Administrative Assistants

K-4 Building Administrators

K-4 Building Administrators

Ryan Allen
allenr@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Overland Elementary
307-352-3260
Nancy Tortenbo
bltorstenbon@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Sage Elementary
307-352-3270
Sarah Blake
blakes@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Desert View Elementary
307-352-3270

Carrie Ellison
ellisonc@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Northpark Elementary
307-352-3235
Jennifer Martin-Palacios
palaciosj@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Stagecoach Elementary
307-352-3265
Robert Daniel
danielr@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Walnut Elementary
307-352-3225
Karl Wells
wellska@sw1.k12.wy.us
Principal Westridge Elementary
307-352-3250

5-6 Building Administrators and Farson/Wamsutter

Larry Roney
roneyl@sw1.k12.wy.us

 Principal Desert School - Wamsutter
307-324-7811
Barbara Rezzonico
rezzonicob@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Farson-Eden School
307-273-9301
Tina Searle
searlet@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Eastside Elementary
307-352-3425
Ronald Urbin
urbinr@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Pilot Butte Elementary
307-352-3464

 

5-6 Building Administrators and Farson/Wamsutter

7-12 Building Administrators

7-12 Building Administrators

Kris Cundall

cundallk@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Rock Springs Junior High School

307-352-3474

   

Sean Grube

grubes@sw1.k12.wy.us

Asst. Principal Rock Springs Junior High School

307-352-3474

   

Wes Woodward

woodwardw@sw1.k12.wy.us

Asst. Principal / Athletic Director Rock Springs Junior High School

307-352-3474

   

Annie Fletcher

fletchera@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Rock Springs High School

307-352-3440

   

Fred Hollingshead

hollingsheadf@sw1.k12.wy.us

Asst. Principal Rock Springs High School

307-352-3440

   

Thomas Jassman

jassmant@sw1.k12.wy.us

Asst. Principal / Activities Director

Rock Springs High School

307-352-3440

   

Hope Larios

lariosh@sw1.k12.wy.us

Asst. Principal Rock Springs High School

307-352-3440

   

Glen Suppes

suppesg@sw1.k12.wy.us

Asst. Principal Rock Springs High School

307-352-3440

   

Bryant Blake

blakeb@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Black Butte High School

307-352-3290