Cabinet

Kelly McGovern
mcgovernk@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Superintendant
307-352-3400 x1243

 

Nicole Bolton
boltonn@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Human Resources Director
307-352-3400 x1285

 

Scott Duncan
duncans@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Chief Financial Officer
307-352-3400 x1217

 

Wanda Maloney
maloneyw@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Chief Academic Officer
307-352-3400 x1227

 

Stephanie Tolman
tolmans@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Chief Information Officer
307-352-3460 x1111

 

Kayci Arnoldi
arnoldik@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Special Services Director
307-352-3400 x1231

 

Sweetwater County School District #1 Cabinet

Directors and Coordinators

Directors and Coordinators

Terry Bernatis
bernatist@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Facilities Supervisor
307-352-3400 x1209

 

Angela Erramouspe
erramouspea@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Nutrition Services Director
307-352-3400 x1249

 

Shannon Garrison
garrisons@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Federal Grants/Title III Coordinator
307-352-3400 x1247

 

Gina Harvey
harveyg@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

District Accountant
307-352-3460 x1250

 

Fernando Moreno
morenof@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Director of Transportation
307-352-3400 x1501

 

Mark Portillo
portillom@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Assistant Director of Facilities
307-352-3400 x1207

 

June Privett
privettj@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Headstart Director
307-352-3400 x5401

 

Dan Selleroli
sellerolid@sw1.k12.wy.us

 

Director of Facilities
307-352-3400 x1208

 

Administrative Assistants

Tonette West Executive Secretary Superintendent
Ellen Wells Human Resources Secretary
Lisa Debernardi Human Resources Secretary
Kiersten Hamilton Payroll/Accounting
Gwen Allgaier Technology Secretary
Doris Smoot Special Services Secretary

Administrative Assistants

K-4 Building Administrators

K-4 Building Administrators

Ryan Allen
allenr@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Overland Elementary
307-352-3260
Kristeen Cundall
cundallk@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Walnut Elementary
307-352-3225
Carrie Ellison
ellisonc@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Northpark Elementary
307-352-3235
Jennifer Martin-Palacios
palaciosj@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Stagecoach Elementary
307-352-3265
Barbara Rezzonico
rezzonicob@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Desert View Elementary
307-352-3200
Tina Searle
searlet@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Sage Elementary
307-352-3270
Karl Wells
wellsk@sw1.k12.wy.us

Principal Westridge Elementary
307-352-3250

5-6 Building Administrators and Farson/Wamsutter

Susan Dickman
dickmans@sw1.k12.wy.us
Principal Pilot Butte Elementary
307-352-3464
Michael Estes
estesm@sw1.k12.wy.us
Principal Farson-Eden School
307-273-9301
Jared Hardman
hardmanj@sw1.k12.wy.us
 Principal Desert School - Wamsutter
307-324-7811
Brent McMurtry
mcmurtryb@sw1.k12.wy.us
 Principal Eastside Elementary
307-352-3425

 

5-6 Building Administrators and Farson/Wamsutter

7-12 Building Administrators

7-12 Building Administrators

Annie Fletcher
fletchera@sw1.k12.wy.us
Principal Rock Springs High School
307-352-3440
Fred Hollingshead
hollingsheadf@sw1.k12.wy.us
Asst. Principal Rock Springs High School
307-352-3440
William Hiser
hiserw@sw1.k12.wy.us
Asst. Principal Rock Springs High School
307-352-3440
Thomas Jassman
jassmant@sw1.k12.wy.us
Activities Director Rock Springs High School
307-352-3440
Tina Johnson
johnsonti@sw1.k12.wy.us
Principal Rock Springs Junior High
307-352-3474
Colby Lynch
lynchc@sw1.k12.wy.us
Asst. Principal Rock Springs Junior High
307-352-3474
Mike Maloney
maloneym@sw1.k12.wy.us
Principal Black Butte High School
307-352-3290
Asst. Principal Rock Springs Junior High
307-352-3474