*See below for contact information for the Board of Trustees. You may click on their email address to email them directly. 

Carol Jelaco
jelacoc@sw1.k12.wy.us

  Chairman

Stephanie Thompson
thompsonst@sw1.k12.wy.us

  Vice-Chairman

Kari Cochran 
cochrank@sw1.k12.wy.us

  Clerk

Andrea Summers
summersa@sw1.k12.wy.us

  Treasurer

Danielle Schumacher
schumacherd@sw1.k12.wy.us

  Trustee

Anjelica Wood 
wooda@sw1.k12.wy.us

  Trustee

Cole Wright 
wrightc@sw1.k12.wy.us

  Trustee

 

Board of Education Values and Beliefs Statement

  

Sweetwater #1 Board of Trustee Board Governance

 Board Governance

Strategic Plan

 

 

"Leadership is ultimately about creating a way for people to contribute to making something extraordinary happen."