Kayci Arnoldi Director of Special Services arnoldik@sw1.k12.wy.us
Gloria Brown V1 B Grant Secretary browng@sw1.k12.wy.us
Theresa Knieper Case Manager’s Secretary
ERC Clerk
kniepert@sw1.k12.wy.us
Lamar Scott Data Specialist/Technician scottl@sw1.k12.wy.us
Doris Smoot Director's Secretary smootd@sw1.k12.wy.us
Toni Stinchcomb Secretary/Records Specialist stinchcombt@sw1.k12.wy.us
Gretchen Borders Assistive Technology Assistant bordersg@sw1.k12.wy.us