Social Work Department

Welcome to the District Social Work Department

Social Workers

Sandra De La O
Rock Springs Junior High

Tina Taylor
Northpark Elementary

Casey Callahan
Pilot Butte Elementary

Rhonda Hood
Andrea Schuck
Rock Springs High School

Emily Bailiff
Eastside Elementary School

Christy Doak
Rock Springs Junior High

April Arellano

Sage Elementary School