Technology Staff

  Welcome!  Thanks for visiting our site!

Our Department of Information Technology serves the SCSD#1 community by providing
cost-effective, leading-edge information, products and services that support
student learning in the District.
If you have any ideas, suggestions, or comments for us, please let us know.

Meet the 2016-2017 Technology Staff


Staff - Title/Building Location

Stephanie Tolman – Chief Information Officer

Charlotte Pruden-Ross - Black Butte High School, 1/2 Rock Springs High School, Desert (Wamsutter), Juvenile Detention Center

Courtney Mikkelsen – Overland, Head Start, PowerSchool

Diana Romero – Computer Specialist

Guillermo Alonso de la Sierra – Rock Springs Junior High, Roosevelt Learning Center

Gwen Allgaier – Administrative Assistant

Iker Torrontegui – Systems Specialist

Keith Miller – Transportation, Nutritional Services, Central Administration Building, Facilities, Lowell

Leanne Chesnovar – Rock Springs High School, Farson-Eden School

Lennie Lew – Integration Specialist

Maribel Burgess  - Eastside, Pilot Butte

Pat Atwood – SIS Specialist

Stacie Smith – Mobile Devices

Tammy Giles Bucknell – Walnut, Sage, Westridge

Timothy Lew – Stagecoach, Northpark, Desert View, Libraries

Zach Gunyan – Network Specialist



Elementary Team

Secondary Team