Kelly McGovern, Superintendent
307-352-3400 x1243

Nicole Bolton, Assistant Superintendent
307-352-3400 x1285

Scot Duncan, Chief Financial Officer
307-352-3400 x1217

Jodie Garner, Chief Academic Officer
307-352-3400 x1227

Stephanie Tolman, Chief Information Officer
307-352-3460 x1111

Kayci Arnoldi, Special Services Director
307-352-3400 x1231


Sweetwater County School District #1 Cabinet

Directors and Coordinators

Directors and Coordinators

Terry Bernatis, Facilities Supervisor
307-352-3400 x1209

Linda Carter, Director of Grants & Federal Programs
307-352-3400 x1247

Joseph Clingenpeel, Director of Transportation
307-352-3400 x1501

Angela Erramouspe, Nutrition Services Director
307-352-3400 x1249

Tiffany Gunter, Human Resource Director
307-352-3400 x1258

Gina Harvey, District Accountant
307-352-3460 x1250

Tina Johnson, Academic and Behavior Coordinator

Annie Fletcher, At-Risk and Drop Out Prevention Coordinator

Mark Portillo, Assistant Director of Facilities
307-352-3400 x1207

Dan Selleroli, Director of Facilities
307-352-3400 x1208



Administrative Assistants

Kelly Murray, Executive Secretary Superintendent
Kalli Spicer, Human Resources Secretary
Randi Miller, Payroll/Accounting
Shawna Willmore, Curriculum Secretary
Gwen Allgaier, Technology Secretary
Toni Stinchcomb, Special Services Secretary


Administrative Assistants

K-3 Building Administrators

5-6 Building Administrators and Farson/Wamsutter

7th Grade - 12th Grade Administration

Ron Urbin, Principal RSJH (307-352-3474)

Wes Woodward, Asst. Principal / AD RSJH (307-352-3474)

Coming Soon, Co- Principal RSJH (307-352-3474)

Barbara Rezzonico, Principal Farson Eden Schools (307-273-9301)

Glen Suppes, Principal RSHS (307-352-3440)

Coming Soon, Athletic Director RSHS (307-352-3440)

Hope Downs Lewis, Assistant Principal RSHS (307-352-3440)

Ben Straka, Assistant Principal RSHS (307-352-3440)